The booster board positions are elected annually, and members are invited to submit nominations prior to elections in early spring.

2019-20 PBBC Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Rachel Reuter and Kierstin Vance

Treasurers: Kevin Lilly and Kelly Harris

Secretary: Vicki Villani

VPs Spirit Wear / Fundraising: Kina Jones and Doug Kriz

VPs Communication: Kristin Sicard and Melissa Snyder

VPs Concessions: Andy Tullos and Tammy Meyer